Loading Events

Club   /   Gig   /   Courtyard   /   All

Events List Navigation

December 2018

Electric Belles 6th Annual Christmas Show



Tuesday 11th December 2018, 19:30-00:00

Free, more OTD



Funk, Soul and Disco Christmas Carnival



Saturday 15th December 2018, 22:00-04:00

£6 - £10, more OTD



Brixton’s Disco Extravaganza – Disco Wonderland



Friday 21st December 2018, 22:00-04:00

£6 - £12, more OTD



Brown Sugah Music present: Boogie Wonderland



Saturday 22nd December 2018, 20:00-04:00

£5 - £10, more OTD



Fleetwood Mac Disco Party



Sunday 23rd December 2018, 22:00-04:00

£6 - £10, more OTD



Pangaea Disco Xmas: Clap Clap, Habibi Funk and More



Thursday 27th December 2018, 21:00-04:00

£8 - £15, more OTD



Gold Teeth’s NYE Brixton Hip Hop Big Top



Monday 31st December 2018, 22:00-05:00

£8 - £30, more OTD



January 2019

So Fresh So Clean: Southside w/ Nitesleaze



Saturday 5th January, 22:00-05:00

£5 - £15, more OTD



The Disco Extravaganza: David Bowie Special



Saturday 12th January, 22:00-04:00

£6 - £10, more OTD



Congo Natty’s Reggae Jungle Party



Friday 18th January, 22:00-05:00

£10 - £20, more OTD



Hip Hop x Trap x Rap – Sicko Mode



Saturday 19th January, 22:00-04:00

£3 - £10, more OTD



February 2019

DJ Guv + Special Guests – Jump Up Special!



Friday 15th February, 22:00-05:00

£10 - £20, more OTD