Loading Events

Club   /   Gig   /   Courtyard   /   All

Events List Navigation

July 2019

GUAP Magazine presents GUAP Party 6



Thursday 18th July, 19:00-01:00

£8 - £10, more OTD



Gin, Crisps & Dip Festival



Saturday 20th July, 12:00-17:00

£15, more OTD



Meltout Crew presents: B Young



Friday 26th July, 22:00-05:00

£8 - £20, more OTD



Soul Brunch Saturday



Saturday 27th July, 13:00-22:00

£5 - £20, more OTD



August 2019

The UK Garage Brixton Brunch



Saturday 10th August, 13:00-19:00

£10 - £40, more OTD



Block Party UK Presents: Block Jamm



Sunday 11th August, 16:00-00:00

£8 - £20, more OTD



KB & Friends | The Live Summer Jamm



Friday 16th August, 18:00-23:00

£15 - £25, more OTD



The Correspondents live in Brixton



Friday 23rd August, 19:00-23:30

£12 - £15, more OTD



Gin, Crisps & Dip Festival



Saturday 24th August, 12:00-15:00

£20, more OTD



September 2019

O.S.T.R Live in London



Saturday 28th September, 19:00-22:30

£28, more OTD



October 2019

GionnyScandal Live in London



Monday 28th October, 19:30-22:00

£20, more OTD