Loading Events

Club   /   Gig   /   Courtyard   /   All

Events List Navigation

July 2018

#SOAB PLAYGROUND: Jamm Edition 2.0



Sunday 29th July, 14:00-21:00

£10 - £20, more OTD



August 2018

Deep Medi



Friday 3rd August, 22:00-05:00

£6 - £15, more OTD



Gold Teeth | All Summer 18 Terrace Party



Saturday 4th August, 16:00-04:00

£3 - £8, more OTD



Riot Jazz: Summer Party in Brixton



Sunday 5th August, 14:00-00:00

£12 - £16, more OTD



Hip Hop v Dancehall



Friday 10th August, 22:00-04:00

£6 - £8, more OTD



Dj King Assassin



Thursday 23rd August, 19:00-23:30

£15, more OTD



The Brixton Link Up



Friday 24th August, 19:00-05:00

£8 - £15, more OTD



Balearic Disco: 80s Summer Terrace Party



Saturday 25th August, 16:00-05:00

£6 - £8, more OTD



September 2018

Brooke Candy



Wednesday 12th September, 19:00-22:00

£20, more OTD



October 2018

Macka B’s Reggae Rumble



Thursday 18th October, 20:00-00:00

£12 - £16, more OTD