Loading Events

Club   /   Gig   /   Courtyard   /   All

Events List Navigation

December 2017

Noyz Narcos – The London Comeback



Wednesday 13th December, 19:00-01:00

£12 - £20, more OTD



Panda Riot: London’s Winter Funkland



Thursday 14th December, 22:00-03:00

£6 - £12, more OTD



TheseDays Disco Christmas w/ San Soda



Friday 15th December, 22:00-05:00

£8 - £12, more OTD



Christmas UKG & Hip-Hop Special



Thursday 21st December, 22:00-03:00

£4 - £8, more OTD



Lord Of The Tings: Christmas Special



Friday 22nd December, 22:00-04:00

£6 - £10, more OTD



Treehouse 3rd Birthday: Luca Lozano



Wednesday 27th December, 22:00-04:00

£3 - £8, more OTD



Pangaea Disco: 1st Birthday



Thursday 28th December, 21:00-04:00

£8 - £12, more OTD



Murky



Saturday 30th December, 22:00-04:00

£5, more OTD



January 2018

Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club – NYD



Monday 1st January 2018, 17:00-00:00

£10 - £15, more OTD



Garage Juice: 2018 Rave with Oxide & Neutrino



Friday 5th January 2018, 22:00-05:00

£6 - £10, more OTD



So Fresh So Clean: Southside



Saturday 6th January 2018, 22:00-05:00

£6 - £8, more OTD



Jungle Special: Special Guest TBA



Friday 19th January 2018, 22:00-05:00

£6 - £15, more OTD