Loading Events

Club   /   Gig   /   Courtyard   /   All

Events List Navigation

January 2018

Congo Natty & Friends



Friday 19th January, 22:00-05:00

£6 - £15, more OTD



Gold Teeth: Kendrick Lamar Special



Saturday 20th January, 23:00-04:00

£3 - £6, more OTD



The Correspondents



Saturday 27th January, 19:00-23:00

£10, more OTD



February 2018

The Floacist Of Floetry



Friday 2nd February, 19:00-22:30

£20, more OTD



Murky: Brixton’s Hip Hop & RnB Get Down



Friday 2nd February, 22:00-05:00

£5 - £15, more OTD



Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club



Saturday 3rd February, 22:00-04:00

£10 - £15, more OTD



Hip-Hop Vs Dancehall



Friday 9th February, 22:00-04:00

£6 - £10, more OTD



Cohala’s House



Saturday 10th February, 22:00-05:00

£6 - £15, more OTD



Garage Juice: Luck + Neat, Oxide + Neutrino



Friday 16th February, 22:00-05:00

£6 - £12, more OTD



Gold Teeth



Friday 23rd February, 23:00-04:00

£3 - £6, more OTD



March 2018

So Fresh So Clean: Southside



Saturday 3rd March, 22:00-05:00

£6 - £8, more OTD



Hip-Hop Vs Dancehall



Friday 9th March, 22:00-04:00

£6 - £10, more OTD



Gold Teeth



Friday 16th March, 23:00-04:00

£3 - £6, more OTD



Garage Juice: Luck + Neat, Artful Dodger



Saturday 17th March, 22:00-05:00

£6 - £12, more OTD



Pharoahe Monch



Thursday 22nd March, 19:00-23:00

£17.50, more OTD



Mungo’s Hi Fi Soundsystem



Friday 23rd March, 22:00-04:00

£10 - £14, more OTD



April 2018

Bank Holiday Reggae Carnival



Sunday 1st April, 22:00-05:00

£5 - £10, more OTD



Deep Medi



Friday 13th April, 22:00-05:00

£6 - £15, more OTD



Craig Charles Funk and Soul Club



Saturday 14th April, 22:00

£10 - £15, more OTD



Mellow Mood



Friday 20th April, 19:00-23:00

£15, more OTD



Brixton’s Disco Extravaganza



Saturday 28th April, 22:00-05:00

£6 - £10, more OTD