Loading Events

Club   /   Gig   /   Courtyard   /   All

Events List Navigation

February 2018

Gold Teeth Pres: 808’s + HeartDrakes



Friday 23rd February, 23:00-04:00

£6 - £10, more OTD



Hip Hop x Garage x UKG – Brixton Link Up



Saturday 24th February, 22:00-04:00

£6 - £10, more OTD



March 2018

So Fresh So Clean: Southside



Saturday 3rd March, 22:00-05:00

£6 - £8, more OTD



Escapism: A Night of Funk & Soul



Thursday 8th March, 18:30-02:00

£8 - £10, more OTD



Hip-Hop Vs Dancehall



Friday 9th March, 22:00-04:00

£6 - £10, more OTD



Gold Teeth



Friday 16th March, 23:00-04:00

£3 - £6, more OTD



Garage Juice: Luck + Neat, Artful Dodger



Saturday 17th March, 22:00-05:00

£6 - £12, more OTD



Pharoahe Monch



Thursday 22nd March, 19:00-23:00

£17.50, more OTD



Paluch: Zlota Owca Tour



Saturday 24th March, 19:00-23:00

£22, more OTD



Brixton’s Disco Extravaganza



Saturday 24th March, 22:00-05:00

£5 - £10, more OTD



April 2018

Bank Holiday Reggae Carnival



Sunday 1st April, 22:00-05:00

£5 - £10, more OTD



Deep Medi



Friday 13th April, 22:00-05:00

£6 - £15, more OTD



Craig Charles Funk and Soul Club



Saturday 14th April, 22:00

£10 - £15, more OTD



Mellow Mood



Friday 20th April, 19:00-23:00

£15, more OTD



Brixton’s Disco Extravaganza



Saturday 28th April, 22:00-05:00

£6 - £10, more OTD